TechBridge Ambassadors are a volunteer leadership council that serves as advocates to extend TechBridge’s reach to nonprofits, corporations, individuals and our community at-large. The Ambassadors are comprised of a select group of professionals dedicated to supporting TechBridge by contributing time, expertise and a personal financial commitment.

The goals of this group are:

  • To advocate on behalf of TechBridge to spread awareness of our services for nonprofits, programs for investors and our collective community impact; and
  • To serve as a focus group for TechBridge re. outreach initiatives.

We’re proud to announce our Ambassador Class of 2016!



20150831_153020 Chair
Beth Smith
Director, National Accounts
20150831_164919 Aahirah Amir
Client Support Specialist
Silverpop, an IBM Company
Matt Ausman TechBridge Ambassador Matt Ausman
IT Project Manager
 20150831_153455 Peggy Campbell
Business Development Manager
CTS, Inc.
20150831_154109 Jennifer Cole
Manager, Markets and Accounts
20150831_153851 Leza Dabit
Sr. Business Development Manager
HUNTER Technical
20150831_164944 Chris Dehlic
Sales Director
Pinnacle Technical Resources
Patti DismukesWP Patti Dismukes
Vice President of Operations 
 Conoly FlyntWP Conoly Flynt
National Account Executive
 20150921_120522 Jenny Lucas
Alliance Executive
Peak 10
20150831_153434 David Morris
Senior Technology Engineer
Norfolk Southern
20150831_164845 Alexandra Scott
Solution Principal
Slalom Consulting
20150831_153423 Dennis Walczak
IBM Alliance Sales Manager (Central, Southeast, LATAM)


Former Ambassadors
TechBridge appreciates the time, talent, and treasure, which the following individuals chose to invest in TechBridge through the Ambassador Program. We value their continued support and counsel:

Becky Cole, QuestGroup  (2015 Class)
Joyita Hegde, Pyramid Consulting  (2015 Class)
Charles Brian Quinn, Big Nerd Ranch  (2015 Class)
Heather Rocker, Systems Evolution, Inc.  (2015 Class)
Cara Turano, CafeX Communications  (2015 Class)
Scott Wells. RCG Global Services  (2015 Class, Chair)
Donna Woodruff, AutoTrader Group (2015 Class)