Board of Directors

TechBridge was born from the vision of key technology and community influencers in the Atlanta, Georgia, area. These visionaries persuaded more technology leaders and influencers to join our cause, and together they have shaped TechBridge’s growth and helped us to become what we are today.

Our distinguished board members are based in and around Atlanta. The organizations they represent extend across the nation and globally.

Board Chair
Vish Narendra
CIO, Graphic Packaging, Inc.
Vice Board Chair
John Hutchins
Shareholder, Atlanta Office Leader, LeClairRyan
Board Secretary
Marva Bailer
Director of Sales – Major Accounts, Splunk
Board Treasurer
Greg Arthur
Regional Vice President – East, Insight
Clint Bailey VP of Sales and Founder, HUNTER Technical
Keith Boone Group Technology Officer – Products, Accenture
Kevin Campbell Partner and Greater Atlanta Advisory Market Leader, PwC
Scott Case CIO, CIOX Health, LLC
Frank Fuerst CEO & Co-Founder, B2B Technologies, LLC
Scott Geller CEO, PartWorks | TechBridge Co-Founder
Barb Kunkel CIO, Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
Jamie Lewis Director, Wisegate
Steve Linowes EVP of Corporate Development, LogistiCare | TechBridge Co-Founder
Brad Massey AVP, Enterprise Customer Success,
Marci McCarthy CEO and President, T.E.N.
Mike Neumeier Principal, Arketi Group
Jose Quintana Partner, AcuityCFO, LLC
David Teske Partner, Alston & Bird, LLP
Ashok Vantipalli VP, Enterprise Application Delivery, Sage